REALLY SOON...
Saturday 26th July
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop‘N’Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 1st August
Waxed Music
Waxed Music presents: AW Social @ Bloomsbury Lanes
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 2nd August
Transparent vs Lazerpiff
MORE INFO

Friday 8th August
Frankenspiel vs RnR Circus
MORE INFO

Saturday 9th August
Daft Punk vs. Pharrell
MORE INFO

Friday 15th August
Vintage Remix
MORE INFO

Saturday 16th August
Funk & Bowl Presents
MORE INFO

Friday 22nd August
Gin & Juice Hip Hop
MORE INFO

Saturday 23rd August
Kissy Klub
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 29th August
Club Remix
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 30th August
HHNB
MORE INFO

Hip Hop‘N’Bowl
NEXT EVENT

Saturday 26th July
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop‘N’Bowl
Emily Rawson
Fearney
DJ Lisa T

PRICE - £4.00 Adv. 1st Come 1st Served £5 Guestlist - £4 Que Jump- Hiphopnbowl@rockthebelles.com
TIME- 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 


 
 
Waxed Music presents: AW Social @ Bloomsbury Lanes
Friday 1st August
Waxed Music
Waxed Music presents: AW Social @ Bloomsbury Lanes


Transparent vs Lazerpiff
Saturday 2nd August
Transparent vs Lazerpiff


Frankenspiel vs RnR Circus
Friday 8th August
Frankenspiel vs RnR Circus


Daft Punk vs. Pharrell
Saturday 9th August
Daft Punk vs. Pharrell


Vintage Remix
Friday 15th August
Vintage Remix


Funk & Bowl Presents
Saturday 16th August
Funk & Bowl Presents