Contact Us
Thursday 23rd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 24th February
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th February
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 27th February
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party
MORE INFO

Thursday 2nd March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 3rd March
Girl Power London Girl Power London
Beyoncé Bowl
MORE INFO

Saturday 4th March
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 6th March
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party
MORE INFO

Thursday 9th March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 10th March
That\'s A Wrap That\'s A Wrap
That's A Wrap - Movie Soundtrack Night
MORE INFO

Saturday 11th March
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 16th March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Saturday 18th March
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 23rd March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 31st March
House Clearance House Clearance
The House Clearance House Party - Free Vinyl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th April
Wanted London Wanted London
Wanted: Bowling, Magic & Disco
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

The Buzz
For promoter or band enquiries please email:
For guestlist please email:

(Please Note: Guestlist will only be available for certain events, we advise you to buy a ticket.)

For general information and bookings email:
For information on the Kingpin Suite visit:
For Bowling and Karaoke information visit:
For Food and Drinks information visit:

Bloomsbury Lanes
Bedford Way
Basement of Tavistock Hotel
London
WC1H 9EU
Call: 0207 183 1979