What's on
Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury Present
Bank Holiday Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 2nd June
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
That's So 90's - S Club
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 9th June
Throwback Events
Queen - We Will Rock You Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 16th June
This Is A Tribute
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

 
The Doors - 50th Anniversary Party
Friday 5th May
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Doors - 50th Anniversary Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 6th May
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bailando y Bowling - Salsa, Reggaeton & more
Friday 12th May
Bailando y Bowling Bailando y Bowling
Bailando y Bowling - Salsa, Reggaeton & more

ENTRY PRICE - £6.00 Adv. £7.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
I Love The 80's vs 90's
Saturday 13th May
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's

ENTRY PRICE - £4.50 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Grease Vs Dirty Dancing Party
Friday 19th May
This Is A Tribute
Grease Vs Dirty Dancing Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 20th May
All Shook Up
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv.
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 20th May
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
Friday 26th May
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night

ENTRY PRICE - £6.00 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
Saturday 27th May
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - £7.00 Adv. £10
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bank Holiday Bowl
Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury Present
Bank Holiday Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 9pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes