What's on
Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury Present
Bank Holiday Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 2nd June
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
That's So 90's - S Club
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 9th June
Throwback Events
Queen - We Will Rock You Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 16th June
This Is A Tribute
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

 
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 1st April
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Wanted: Bowling, Magic & Disco
Friday 7th April
Wanted London Wanted London
Wanted: Bowling, Magic & Disco

ENTRY PRICE - Tickets from £6 - More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
I Love The 80's vs 90's
Saturday 8th April
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's

ENTRY PRICE - £4.50 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Britney Spears Party
Thursday 13th April
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
Britney Spears Party

ENTRY PRICE - £6.00 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl - Free Entry
Friday 14th April
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Friday Night Bowl - Free Entry

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 15th April
All Shook Up
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv.
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 15th April
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Madonna Night - Celebrating 35 years of Madonna.
Sunday 16th April
This Is A Tribute
Madonna Night - Celebrating 35 years of Madonna.

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Friday Night Bowl - Free Entry
Friday 21st April
Bloomsbury Present
Friday Night Bowl - Free Entry

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
The Annual Big Lebowski Party
Saturday 22nd April
Bloomsbury Present
The Annual Big Lebowski Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
Friday 28th April
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night

ENTRY PRICE - £6.00 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
Saturday 29th April
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - £7.00 Adv. £10
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
The Kaberett
Sunday 30th April
The Artist Asylum The Artist Asylum
The Kaberett

ENTRY PRICE - £5 for students, £7 otherwise. MOTD
TIME - 9.30pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes