What's on
Friday 28th July
The Artist Asylum The Artist Asylum
The Kabarett
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 29th July
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl w/ A.Dot (1xtra)
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 4th August
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Boogie Nights - Free Disco Party
MORE INFO

Saturday 5th August
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 11th August
Format Format
Format w/ Dan Kidd
MORE INFO

Saturday 19th August
All Shook Up
Elvis Presley 40 years on party at Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 25th August
Bloomsbury Present
Oasis - Please Get Back Together Booze up
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

FEBRUARY 2017
 
The After Work Social
Thursday 2nd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 7pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Wayne's World Party
Friday 3rd February
Bloomsbury Present
Wayne's World Party

ENTRY PRICE - FREE £5 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 4th February
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
SUPER BOWL 51 PARTY
Sunday 5th February
Gridiron Magazine Gridiron Magazine
SUPER BOWL 51 PARTY

ENTRY PRICE - £10.00 Adv. Group bookings also available
TIME - 7pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - FULL VENUE



 
Strike! - Learn to swing dance
Monday 6th February
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Learn to swing dance

ENTRY PRICE - FREE £5 to join dance class
TIME - 7.15pm - 10pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
The After Work Social
Thursday 9th February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 7pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
That's A Wrap - Movie Soundtrack Night
Friday 10th February
That\'s A Wrap That\'s A Wrap
That's A Wrap - Movie Soundtrack Night

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv.
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
I Love The 80's vs 90's
Saturday 11th February
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's

ENTRY PRICE - £4.50 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party
Monday 13th February
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party

ENTRY PRICE - FREE £5 to join dance class
TIME - 7.15pm - 10pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
The After Work Social
Thursday 16th February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 7pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Fat Lip - UV Party
Friday 17th February
Fat Lip Fat Lip
Fat Lip - UV Party

ENTRY PRICE - £3.00 Adv. £5.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 18th February
All Shook Up
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv.
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 18th February
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party
Monday 20th February
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party

ENTRY PRICE - FREE £5 to join dance class
TIME - 7.15pm - 10pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
The After Work Social
Thursday 23rd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 7pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
Friday 24th February
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night

ENTRY PRICE - £6.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
Saturday 25th February
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - £57.00 Adv. £10.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes