What's on
Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Saturday 24th June
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th July
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 21st July
Bloomsbury Present
The Enchantment Under The Sea Dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 22nd July
Bloomsbury Present
Say Cheese - Guilty Pleasures to put a Smile on your face
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

 
That's So 90's - S Club
Friday 2nd June
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
That's So 90's - S Club

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 3rd June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Queen - We Will Rock You Party
Friday 9th June
Throwback Events
Queen - We Will Rock You Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
I Love The 80's vs 90's
Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's

ENTRY PRICE - £4.50 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope
Friday 16th June
This Is A Tribute
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv.
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party

ENTRY PRICE - FREE
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
Saturday 24th June
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl

ENTRY PRICE - Tickets start from £5, More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 



 
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party

ENTRY PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes