Selected Event
Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury Present
Bank Holiday Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 2nd June
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
That's So 90's - S Club
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 9th June
Throwback Events
Queen - We Will Rock You Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 16th June
This Is A Tribute
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party

PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




Oh behave..Yeah Baby!

It's been 20 years since the release of the greatest spy movie of all time and we want to invite you to celebrate all things Austin Powers!

Prepare the "Laser" and get your fancy dress ready! Dj's will be spinning the best of swinging 60's and 70's to transport you in a time machine to find your mojo again.

We'll also be playing the most memorable hits from the original soundtracks!

Groovy baby!