Selected Event
Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Saturday 24th June
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th July
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 21st July
Bloomsbury Present
The Enchantment Under The Sea Dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 22nd July
Bloomsbury Present
Say Cheese - Guilty Pleasures to put a Smile on your face
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party

PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




Calling all Wizards and Muggles alike!

Join us as we celebrate 20 years of the greatest series of books and films all time!

Competition for the best dressed (think outside the box, no one wants a room full of Harry Potters)

Platform 9 3/4

Wanted Wizard photo frames

Photobooth

DJs

Butter Beer

Cocktail Potions

Gryffindor Bunting

Venue art

Plus lots of very special suprises!

This event if for the fans by fans and is not an official event. We are not associated or affiliated with Harry Potter, J.K. Rowling or Warner Bros. Harry Potter, names, characters and related content are copyright and trademark by Warner Brothers