Selected Event
Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Saturday 24th June
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th July
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 21st July
Bloomsbury Present
The Enchantment Under The Sea Dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 22nd July
Bloomsbury Present
Say Cheese - Guilty Pleasures to put a Smile on your face
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Bank Holiday Bowl
Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury
Bank Holiday Bowl

PRICE - FREE
TIME - 9pm - midnight
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




It's the bank holiday weekend and we invite you to join us for a night of Bowling, Karaoke, Foosball, Craft Beer, Cocktails and Music.

DJ's playing the everything from The Rolling Stones to Beyoncé and everything inbetween - Basically if it will keep you dancing, then we'll play it!

Free Entry All Night

For Bowling and Karaoke Bookings contact info@bloomsburybowling.com