Selected Event
Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Saturday 24th June
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th July
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 21st July
Bloomsbury Present
The Enchantment Under The Sea Dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 22nd July
Bloomsbury Present
Say Cheese - Guilty Pleasures to put a Smile on your face
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

The Kaberett
Sunday 30th April
The Artist Asylum
The Kaberett

PRICE - £5 for students, £7 otherwise. MOTD
TIME - 9.30pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




The best thing about this Sunday night?

No work on Monday.

Join us in our immersive Cabaret club night, watch the weird and wonderful pop up in every corner and let your mind lose itself in hot jazz and shuffling feet.

We're bringing the 20s and 30s Cabaret scene back with a vengance- wondering why no one goes out dressed head to toe in sequins, feathers, pearls and dripping with diamonds anymore. (even if they're fake)

There's a little something for everyone; enter to the sounds of a live jazz band, clinking cocktail glasses watch the dancers swing and swirl around the dance floor to an electro-kick.

And what’s a Kaberett without Burlesque?

There’s even bowling and (karaoke half price on a Sunday)... if you feel inclined.

Dressing up is encouraged- wear yourself.

This night is all about you and your experience so come along and lose your inhibitions.