Selected Event
Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Saturday 24th June
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th July
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 21st July
Bloomsbury Present
The Enchantment Under The Sea Dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 22nd July
Bloomsbury Present
Say Cheese - Guilty Pleasures to put a Smile on your face
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

The Doors - 50th Anniversary Party
Friday 5th May
Friday Night Bowl
The Doors - 50th Anniversary Party
The Strange Doors

PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




The Doors released their first 2 albums, The Doors and Strange Days in 1967 and to celebrate 50 years since these 2 legendary albums graced our speakers we'll be putting on a very special party dedicated to The Doors!

Jim Morrison - Wanted in the county of Bloomsbury Lanes for Lewd and Lascivious Behaviour..

A Full on Night Celebrating The Music of The Legendy Doors!

Featuring Live Performance by

The Strange Doors

The UK's Number One Doors Tribute Band

The infamous film 'The Doors' playing in the Cinema

Whisky at the Bar

GO GO Dancers

Jim Morrison Poetry

Road House Blues Cocktails