Selected Event
Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury Present
Bank Holiday Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 2nd June
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
That's So 90's - S Club
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 9th June
Throwback Events
Queen - We Will Rock You Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 16th June
This Is A Tribute
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday Night Bowl - Free Entry
Friday 21st April
Bloomsbury
Friday Night Bowl - Free Entry

PRICE - FREE
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




It's Easter bank holiday weekend and we invite you to join us for a night of Bowling, Karaoke, Foosball, Craft Beer, Cocktails and Music.

DJ's playing the everything from The Rolling Stones to Beyoncé and everything inbetween. If it will keep you dancing, thenwe'll play it!

Free Entry All Night

For Bowling and Karaoke Bookings contact info@bloomsburybowling.com