Selected Event
Friday 28th April
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 29th April
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sunday 30th April
The Artist Asylum The Artist Asylum
The Kaberett
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 5th May
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Doors - 50th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 6th May
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 12th May
Bailando y Bowling Bailando y Bowling
Bailando y Bowling - Salsa, Reggaeton & more
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 13th May
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 20th May
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 26th May
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 27th May
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday Night Bowl - Free Entry
Friday 21st April
Bloomsbury
Friday Night Bowl - Free Entry

PRICE - FREE
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




It's Easter bank holiday weekend and we invite you to join us for a night of Bowling, Karaoke, Foosball, Craft Beer, Cocktails and Music.

DJ's playing the everything from The Rolling Stones to Beyoncé and everything inbetween. If it will keep you dancing, thenwe'll play it!

Free Entry All Night

For Bowling and Karaoke Bookings contact info@bloomsburybowling.com