Selected Event
Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury Present
Bank Holiday Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 2nd June
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
That's So 90's - S Club
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 9th June
Throwback Events
Queen - We Will Rock You Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 16th June
This Is A Tribute
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

The Annual Big Lebowski Party
Saturday 22nd April
Bloomsbury
The Annual Big Lebowski Party

PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




The Big Lebowski Bash returns to Bloomsbury Lanes seeing fans from all walks of life unite in tribute to The Dude.

Since the release of the 1998 classic ‘The Big Lebowski’ film has been recognised as the ultimate ‘hangout’ movie and a sacred text of slackers everywhere.

We are back on for the 5th annual helping of The Big Lebowski Party. A night dedicated to everything that is The DUDE!

Expect a night of Dudeness, Duder and White Russian boozin'!

Here at Bloomsbury we are the perfect venue to dedicate this wonderful adventure of ludicrous playful fun to you all, with our very own 8 vintage bowling lanes, American diner, cinema, table tennis, and beer pong.

DJs / Live Bands / Fancy Dress / COEN Brothers Cinema / Best Dressed Comp / £5 White Russians All Night!

£5 standard / £7 door

18+ only