Selected Event
Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Saturday 24th June
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th July
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 21st July
Bloomsbury Present
The Enchantment Under The Sea Dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 22nd July
Bloomsbury Present
Say Cheese - Guilty Pleasures to put a Smile on your face
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Britney Spears Party
Thursday 13th April
That\'s So 90\'s
Britney Spears Party

PRICE - £6.00 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




That's So 90s: Britney Spears Party

After two sell out events in London last October Britney Spears party is back for bank holiday special weekend. DJs spinning everything you can imagine from the 90s and Naughties. Everything you grew up to, and means so much to you. From Hanson and No Doubt to Dr. Dre, Spice Girls and TLC, with a heavy dose of Britney all night. Britney inspired outfits highly encouraged ♥

Thursday 13th April 2017 (Bank Holiday Weekend)

Tickets £4 Early Bird / £6 Advance / MOTD

9pm-3am

Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes

Tavistock Square | Bedford Way, London WC1H 9EU

**BRITNEY SPEARS WILL NOT BE IN ATTENDANCE**