Selected Event
Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury Present
Bank Holiday Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 2nd June
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
That's So 90's - S Club
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 9th June
Throwback Events
Queen - We Will Rock You Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 16th June
This Is A Tribute
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

That's A Wrap - Movie Soundtrack Night
Friday 10th March
That\'s A Wrap
That's A Wrap - Movie Soundtrack Night

PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5.00 Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




'That's a Wrap' is London's blockbuster club night playing the greatest movie soundtracks of all time! Expect to hear songs from classic Tarantino films, 70s/80s/90s cult flicks and box office smash hits! Think Back to the Future, Dirty Dancing, Pulp Fiction, Grease, Trainspotting, Flashdance, Rocky, Top Gun, American Pie and so much more!

The venue is a retro style bowling alley complete with 8 lanes, a cocktail bar, pool tables, retro arcade games, ping-pong, karaoke booths, American diner (home to London's famous 26 inch pizza) and of course a big dance floor!

If you would like to book lanes or karaoke rooms you can do so by getting in touch with Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes directly, all the contact details are on their facebook page.

Located just off Russell Square and Holborn, the lanes are easy to access from all London areas and only a short walk from Euston, Goodge Street, Warren street and Kings Cross Station as well as being on many of the major night bus routes.

''Sometimes the closing credits are just the beginning''

Tickets are only £5 available here: https://fixr-app.com/event/12156

Friday 11th November - Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes - £5 All Night