Selected Event
Sunday 28th May
Bloomsbury Present
Bank Holiday Bowl
MORE INFO

Friday 2nd June
That\'s So 90\'s That\'s So 90\'s
That's So 90's - S Club
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 9th June
Throwback Events
Queen - We Will Rock You Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 10th June
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 16th June
This Is A Tribute
Star Wars Party - 40th Anniversary of A New Hope
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th June
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

The House Clearance House Party - Free Vinyl
Friday 31st March
House Clearance
The House Clearance House Party - Free Vinyl

PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £7 before 11pm, £8 after
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




The country's only FREE VINYL clubnight returns to Bloomsbury Lanes. Every record played on the night is given away to the crowd. YES REALLY. You could wake up next to Madonna, Bowie, MJ, Stevie, Diana or Kurt.

EXPECT CLASSIC DISCO, FUNK, SOUL, 80s & 90s ALL NIGHT.

The HCHP is unlike any other clubnight. It offers more than just a soundtrack, it offers a personal souvenir from the most fun night out you’ve had in ages. For a fiver you'll be in for a night of blistering dancefloor 7’’s, great beers behind the bar, 8 lanes of bowling and lots of free vinyl records for everyone.

You should expect more from your clubnights. Forget looking at a DJ nodding to their pre-loaded memory stick, and start to expect a night of full on giveaway action!

£5 Adv - £7 Before 11pm - £8 After

Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes, WC1H 9EU