Selected Event
Thursday 23rd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 24th February
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th February
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 27th February
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party
MORE INFO

Thursday 2nd March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 3rd March
Girl Power London Girl Power London
Beyoncé Bowl
MORE INFO

Saturday 4th March
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 6th March
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party
MORE INFO

Thursday 9th March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 10th March
That\'s A Wrap That\'s A Wrap
That's A Wrap - Movie Soundtrack Night
MORE INFO

Saturday 11th March
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 16th March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Saturday 18th March
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 23rd March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 31st March
House Clearance House Clearance
The House Clearance House Party - Free Vinyl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th April
Wanted London Wanted London
Wanted: Bowling, Magic & Disco
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

I Love The 80's vs 90's
Saturday 11th March
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's

PRICE - £4.50 Adv. More On The Door
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




Join us for The ultimate fun retro party I love the 80s vs 90s as we celebrate the music of Michael Jackson, Spice Girls, David Bowie, George Michael, Madonna, Backstreet Boys, Take That, Prince, Oasis, Blur, Craig David, Destiny’s Child, Bon Jovi, Guns n Roses, Queen, Kylie, Britney plus all your other favourite 80s and 90s tunes @ the ultimate retro venue in London Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes – 9pm – 3am every 2nd Saturday of the month. Next Party Saturday 11th March 2017

TICKETS ON SALE NOW FROM THE LINK BELOW:

https://www.designmynight.com/london/bars/west-end/bloomsbury-bowling-lanes/i-love-the-80s-vs-90s

I love the 80s vs I love the 90s has been selling out venues across London on a weekly basis for the past decade and now the ultimate retro party arrives at the ultimate retro venue. Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes.

Top DJ’s playing out all your favourite 80s and 90s party, pop, britpop, hip hop and dance anthems plus 80s and 90s movies on the screens, mass sing-a-alongs and retro giveaways on the night

The venue has 8 bowling lanes, karaoke booths, a cocktail bar, pool tables, retro arcade games, ping-pong, an American diner and of course a big dance floor for dancing the night away

Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes is just a few minutes walk from Russell Square and Euston and Holborn Tube Stations.

For all enquiries please contact ilovethe80svs90s@gmail.com