Selected Event
Thursday 23rd February
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 24th February
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 25th February
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 27th February
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party
MORE INFO

Thursday 2nd March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 3rd March
Girl Power London Girl Power London
Beyoncé Bowl
MORE INFO

Saturday 4th March
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Monday 6th March
Swingdance UK Swingdance UK
Strike! - Swing Dance Class & Party
MORE INFO

Thursday 9th March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 10th March
That\'s A Wrap That\'s A Wrap
That's A Wrap - Movie Soundtrack Night
MORE INFO

Saturday 11th March
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 16th March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Saturday 18th March
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Thursday 23rd March
Bloomsbury Present
The After Work Social
MORE INFO

Friday 31st March
House Clearance House Clearance
The House Clearance House Party - Free Vinyl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th April
Wanted London Wanted London
Wanted: Bowling, Magic & Disco
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night
Friday 24th February
Bring It All Back
Bring It All Back - 90's & early 00's Night

PRICE - £6.00 Adv. £6 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3pm
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




Bring It All Back is Londons BIGGEST 90s and 00s throwback party holding multigenre events in different venues all over the city however every 4th Friday of the month we'll be at Bloomsbury Bowling Lanesplaying a fun mix of 90s/00s popular Hip-Hop and RnB all night long!

Our resident DJ's have shared line ups with Naughty By Nature, Grandmaster Flash and Fatboy Slim to name a few. They have played at all kinds of events and festivals including V Festival, Reading, Tramlines, The Big Chill, Beach Break Live, Bug Jam, Sunburnt Festival (Bondi Beach), Es Paradis Ibiza, Rockness and Rise Festival in the French Alps.

In the heart of central London the venue offers 8 bowling lanes, a cocktail bar, pool tables, retro arcade games, ping-pong, karaoke booths, American diner (home to London's famous 26 inch pizza) and of course a big dance floor!

Located just off Russell Square and Holborn, we are easy to access from all London areas and only a short walk from Euston, Goodge Street, Warren street and Kings Cross Station as well as being on many of the major night bus routes.

Friday 24th January 9:30pm-03:00am Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes

£6 before 11pm or £7 after on the door. Advance tickets can be purchased here: https://fixr-app.com/event/12883