Selected Event
Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Saturday 24th June
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th July
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 21st July
Bloomsbury Present
The Enchantment Under The Sea Dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 22nd July
Bloomsbury Present
Say Cheese - Guilty Pleasures to put a Smile on your face
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Beyoncé Bowl
Friday 3rd March
Girl Power London
Beyoncé Bowl

PRICE - £5.00 Adv. £5 before 11pm, £7 after
TIME - 9pm - 3am
STAGE/ROOM - Bloomsbury Lanes 




Okay, ladies, now let's get in formation.

We'll be celebrating the Queen B at London's oldest Bowling Alley and we hope you can join us!

Expect:

- Bowling*

- Karaoke*

- Pizza (until 10pm)

- Foosball

- Table Tennis

- Pool

- Beyoncé, Beyoncé and more Beyoncé

We'll have DJ's from London party crew, Girl Power as well as some special guests.

Alongside Beyoncé we'll also be playing songs from her long list of friends and Family: Jay-Z, Solange, Kelly Rowland, Sean Paul, Usher, Rihanna...you get the vibe.

Come ready to Slay!

*Bowling and Karaoke are an additional cost, to book a lane or karaoke room contact us on GirlPowerLondon@gmail.com*

Beyoncé will not be in attendence, she's having twins!