Bowling & Karaoke
Friday 23rd June
Throwback Events
Austin Powers 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO

Saturday 24th June
Rock The Belles
Hip Hop 'N' Bowl
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 30th June
This Is A Tribute
Harry Potter - 20th Anniversary Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 1st July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 7th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
Michael Jackson Vs Prince
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 8th July
I Love The 90s
I Love The 80's vs 90's
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 14th July
Friday Night Bowl Friday Night Bowl
The Annual Pulp Fiction Extravaganza
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 15th July
All Shook Up
All Shook Up! - 50's & 60's Party
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Friday 21st July
Bloomsbury Present
The Enchantment Under The Sea Dance
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Saturday 22nd July
Bloomsbury Present
Say Cheese - Guilty Pleasures to put a Smile on your face
MORE INFO Buy Tickets

The Buzz

BOWLING LANES

1 Lane - £45
2 Lanes - £93
3 Lanes - £142
4 Lanes - £191
5 Lanes - £240
6 Lanes - £315
7 Lanes - £399
8 Lanes - £492

KARAOKE ROOMS
 

Karaoke - 10ppl £40
Karaoke - 15ppl £60
Karaoke - 20ppl £70
Karaoke - 12ppl £45

Our karaoke rooms are half price Monday - Friday before 4pm
and all day Sundays. Please note that our karaoke rooms can only be
booked out for a minimum of 2 hours.